Postdoctoral Fellows

Flavia Vasconcellos AmaralFaculty of Arts and Science Postdoctoral Fellow (Literature)
flavia.amaral@utoronto.ca
LI 230

Fae Amiro
fae.amiro@utoronto.ca

Giuseppe Carlo Castellano
g.castellano@utoronto.ca
LI 231

Kale Coghlan
kale.coghlan@utoronto.ca
LI 214

Gregory Peter Fewster, SSHRC Postdoctoral Fellow and Departmental Associate at the Royal Ontario Museum
greg.fewster@mail.utoronto.ca
LI 230

Niek Janssen
niek.janssen@utoronto.ca
LI 122D

Peter Osorio
peter.osorio@utoronto.ca
LI 210

Máté Veres
mate.veres@utoronto.ca

Matthew Watton
matthew.watton@mail.utoronto.ca
LI 231