Affiliated Faculty

James Allen, University of Toronto, Department of Philosophy (Ancient Philosophy)
jv.allen@utoronto.ca

Ryan K. Balot, University of Toronto, Department of Political Science (Ancient and Early Modern Political Thought)
ryan.balot@utoronto.ca

Nicholas Everett, University of Toronto, Department of History (Early Medieval Italian History)
n.everett@utoronto.ca

Björn C. Ewald, University of Toronto, Department of Art (Ancient Art)
bjoern.ewald@utoronto.ca

Seung Jung Kim, University of Toronto, Department of Art (Greek Art)
seungjung.kim@utoronto.ca

John S. Kloppenborg, University of Toronto, Department of Religion (Study of Religion, Early Christianity)
john.kloppenborg@utoronto.ca
(416) 978-6493

Carl Knappett, University of Toronto, Department of Art (Aegean Bronze Age)
carl.knappett@utoronto.ca

John Marshall, University of Toronto, Associate Professor, Department for the Study of Religion (Second Temple Judaism, Early Christianity) and Vice-Principal, University College
john.marshall@utoronto.ca
(416) 978-6667

Clifford Orwin, University of Toronto, Department of Political Science
clifford.orwin@utoronto.ca

Jill Ross, University of Toronto, Centre for Comparative Literature (Medieval, Iberian & Latin Literature)
jill.ross@utoronto.ca

David Townsend, University of Toronto, Centre for Medieval Studies
david.townsend@utoronto.ca

Collaborative Program in Ancient History

Jonathan C. Edmonson, York University (Roman History)
jedmond@yorku.ca
(416) 736-2100 ext. 66966

Philip A. Harland, York University (Early Christianity)
pharland@yorku.ca

Benjamin Kelly, York University (Roman History, Graeco-Roman Egypt)
benkelly@yorku.ca
(416) 736-2100 ext. 30416

Jeremy C. Trevett, York University (Greek History)
jtrevett@yorku.ca
(416) 736-2100 ext. 30409